Obsession - 2006 Carnival of Lies

Posted Selasa, Juni 23, 2009 by Lunar Filth in Metal A Live :

Aliran : Heavy/Power Metal
Negara : Amerika Serikat

Personil :
Michael Vescera - Vocals (Killing Machine, The Reign of Terror, Palace of Black, Safe Haven, Roland Grapow, MVP, Loudness, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Dr. Sin, Stygia (US))
Scott Boland - Guitars (MVP)
John Bruno - Guitars (X Factor X, Michael Vescera)
Chris McCarvill - Bass (Safe Haven, Stygia (US), Eddie Ojeda, Dokken (Live),
X Factor X)
Jay Mezias - Drums

† D O W N LO AD †

0 comment(s) to... “Obsession - 2006 Carnival of Lies”

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar